1889 Foundation is delighted to support the next generation of nurses with scholarships! These nursing scholarship recipients are all students at Conemaugh School of Nursing, and gathered recently for a group photo. We congratulate them and wish them all the best as they continue their studies!

Front – Juliann Moore, Katlyn Diehl, Alexis Novak, Andrea McCoin, Samantha Fulmer

Middle – Katilynne Moss, Cara Cekada, Alana Somerville, Andrea Mussomeli, Diana Muller, Lindsay Selepack, Katie Snoeberger, Lindsey Crist, Laken Anderson,  Vanessa Orris

Back – Kristan Rouser, Jaiden Locher, Andrea Waltman, Aaron Rieg, Bethann Penrod, Trey Moss, Paul Hutzell, Rebecca Collins, Michael Emerick, Taylor Gruss, Kaitlyn Bailey, Paige Close, Scott Walsh

Scholarship recipients who are not pictured – Shannon Schenk, Cara Cekada, Tiffany Miller, Aubrianna Fisher, Jennell Charlton,  Brianna Cornell